That’s it folks! I’m leaving the office for about 5 weeks and when I come back my energies will be concentrated on creating a new blog for Alastair Sawday Publishing for our July release What About China?

In the meantime all the content for this blog will remain live although you won’t be able to leave comments anymore. The book Go Slow England is already proving to be a tremendous success so make sure you buy a copy before it runs out (seriously – we may have to reprint!).

Otherwise the best way to stay in touch is to register on the Sawday’s website (if you haven’t done so already) and sign up for our monthly newsletter.

So thank you to everybody who took a few minutes everyday to read this blog and an extra special thanks to those who commented. I hope you all enjoyed the blog and found it informative and most importantly a bit of fun.

All the best and I hope you all get to go slow in your lives one way or another.

Cheers
Thomas

